IPL Winners List (2008 to 2023) Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Fairplay Awards

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the 14th Indian Premier League 2023 title by beating finalists Gujarat Titians. Various Awards were announced for the Season are –

IPL 2023 Awards List

WinnersChennai Super KingsWon by 5 wicketsCSK
Runner-upGujarat TitansLoss by 5 wicketsGT
Orange CapShubman Gill890 runsGT
Purple CapMohammed Shami28 wicketsGT
Emerging Player of the SeasonYashasvi Jaiswal625 runsRR
Electric Striker of the seasonGlenn Maxwell183.48RCB
Valuable Player of the SeasonShubman Gill343 pointsGT
Game Changer of the seasonShubman Gill1305 pointsGT
Most fours of the seasonShubman Gill85 foursGT
Longest Six of the seasonFaf du Plessis115 metersRCB
Active Catch of the seasonRashid Khanvs LSGGT
Fair play of the seasonDelhi Capitals141 pointsDC
Pitch And GroundEden Garden, Wankande Stadium
Man of the seriesShubman Gill890 runsGT
Man of the Match(IPL 2023 finals)Devon Conway47 runs off 25 ballsCSK

IPL Winners List 2008 to 2023

12008Rajasthan Royals (RR) – 1Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
22009Deccan Charges -1Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
32010Chennai Super Kings (CSK) -1Mumbai Indians (MI)
42011Chennai Super Kings (CSK) -2Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
52012Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)-1Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
62013Mumbai Indians (MI) -1Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
72014Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)-2Kings XI Punjab
82015Mumbai Indians (MI)-2Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
92016Sunrises Hyderabad (SRH)-1Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
102017Mumbai Indians (MI)-3Rising Pune Supergiant
112018Chennai Super Kings (CSK)-3Sunrises Hyderabad (SRH)
122019Mumbai Indians (MI)-4Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
132020Mumbai Indians (MI)-5Delhi Capitals (DC)
142021Chennai Super Kings (CSK)-4Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
152022Gujarat TitansRajasthan Royals
162023Chennai Super Kings (CSK)-5Gujarat Titians


WhatsApp Channel New Join Now
WhatsApp Groups Join Now
Telegram Channel Follow Us
Twitter Follow Us
Google News Follow Us

For More Educational News Updates, Join us on Twitter | Follow us on Google News | Join Our WhatsApp Groups | Connect with our Telegram Channel
More From The Section