VSU Degree Results 2020 (OUT) UG 1st,3rd,5th Sem All Year Regular/Supply Result @simhapuriuniv.ac.in

Vikrama Simhapuri University Results 2020 simhapuriuniv.ac.in

VSU Degree Results 2020: Vikrama Simhapuri University Results 2020- Vikrama Simhapuri University has released Degree UG 1st, 3rd, 5th Semester & 1st, 2nd 3rd Year Results for exams held during October 2019. Check Results at official Website @ simhapuriuniv.ac.in and Also from Manabadi.com, Schools9, schools360.in

Results of UG, PG courses in Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore. VSU Nellore UG/PG Results are released. Check below links from official Website @ simhapuriuniv.ac.in

VSU Results 2020

VSU Degree Results 2020 (OUT) UG 1st,3rd,5th Sem All Year Regular/Supply Result @simhapuriuniv.ac.in
VSU Degree Results 2020 (Out) 1st,3rd,5th Sem Vikrama Simhapuri University UG CBCS Result @www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
Vikrama Simhapuri University MCA 2nd/4th Sem Supply Results Declared @ simhapuriuniv.ac.in
VSU Degree 3rd Sem Results Nov 2019 Click Here
Manabadi VSU Degree 3rd Sem Results Nov 2019Click Here

  BED I/ III Sem Exam Result Dec 2018 (Revised)

About VSU

Vikrama Simhapuri University has situated at Nellore in Andhra Pradesh, in its seminal role as a higher institute is grooming the careers of the youth to create a think-tank of resourcefulness for macro stakes in nation-building. The University is currently offering eleven courses keeping in view the resources of the region and the employability of the graduates. The University was established by Act No. 29/2008 enacted by the Legislature of the State of Andhra Pradesh on 25th June 2008. It started offering six Postgraduate courses of contemporary relevance from August 2008. Research programmes leading to the award of the Ph.D. degree have been launched on 29.08.2010.

Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore Established in Potti Sriramulu Nellore district since 2008, by G.O.Ms. No. 89, Higher Education (U.E.II) Department, dated 25.06.2008. This GO makes history in the field of Higher Education in Andhra Pradesh since it paves the way for the establishment of six new Universities in six districts in Andhra Pradesh.

Related News

More Vikrama Simhapuri University Articles