RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 (pdf) Rajasthan Board 12th Class Arts, Science Exam Date Sheet

Rajasthan Secondary Education Board will release the program for the Senior Secondary equivalent examination of the year 2022 soon. According to Board secretary Meghna Chowdhury, the 12th board examination will start from May 2022. As per the officials said that the RBSE Class 10th Examination will be from May 6th to 27th 2022 and RBSE Class 12th Examination will be started from May 6th, 2022 and concludes on May 29th, 2022. .

Rajasthan Board Class 12th Exam Time Table Download

Organization Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education
Short Name RBSE
Exams class 12th
Exam Dates May 6th to 29th, 2022
Official Website rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

RBSE 12th Class Timetable Download 2022

Thursday, 6 May, 2022 Environmental Science, Philosophy
Friday, 7 May, 2022 English (Compulsory)
Saturday, 8 May, 2022 Hindi (Compulsory)
Monday, 10 May, 2022 History, Chemistry, Agricultural Chemistry, Business Studies
Tuesday, 11 May, 2022 Psychology
Wednesday, 12 May, 2022 Information technology and programming
Thursday, 13 May, 2022 Geography, Accountancy, Physics
Saturday, 15 May, 2022 Automobile, Beauty & Wellness, Healthcare, IT-ITES, Travel & Tourism, Electricals & Electronics, Fashion Designing
Monday, 17 May, 2022 Mathematics
Tuesday, 18 May, 2022 Economics, Biology, English, Shorthand Hindi, Agricultural Biology
Wednesday, 19 May, 2022 Physical education
Thursday, 20 May, 2022 Political Science, Geology, Agriculture
Friday, 21 May, 2022 Hindi literature, Urdu literature, Sindhi literature, Gujarati literature, Punjabi literature, Rajasthani literature, Persian literature, Prakrit language, Typing lipi (English)
Saturday, 22 May, 2022 Vocal Music/ Instrumental Music, Dance Kathak
Monday, 24 May, 2022 Painting
Tuesday, 25 May, 2022 Sociology
Wednesday, 26 May, 2022 Sanskrit literature
Thursday, 27 May, 2022 English Literature/ Tankan Lipi (Hindi)
Friday, 28 May, 2022 Home Science
Saturday, 29 May, 2022 Public administration

Download RBSE Class 12th Date Sheet 2022

rajasthan board 12th time table 2021

Direct Link to Download RBSE Class 12th Time Table 2022

Also Check RBSE Class 10th Time Table 2022

How to Download RBSE Class 12th Time Table 2022

  • Visit the official website at rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in.
  • On home page search for Class 12 Exam Schedule 2022.
  • Click on this link, a PDF File will open in new window.
  • Download it or take a print out for further use.

Important Links

Download RBSE 12th Exam Time Table 2022 Download
Official Website rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

FAQ’s About RBSE Class 12th Time Table 2022

When the RBSE Class 10th Examination will be conducted ?

The RBSE Class 10th Examination will be conducted on May 6th to 27th, 2022

When the RBSE CLass 12th Examination will be condducted ?

The RBSE CLass 12th Examination will be held on May 6th to 29th, 2022

Where can i Download the RBSE CLass 10th & 12th Time Table 2022 ?

Candidates Download the RBSE Class 10th & 12th Time Table 2022 from the official site @ rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

 

 


join Whatsapp